Campus Rating:  "Met Standard"
Principal: Dr. Catherine Bartlett
Address: 16600 FM 2854 Montgomery, TX 77316
Phone: (936) 588-6100
Fax: (936) 588-5941
Hours: 8:30am - 3:30pm
Grades: PreK - 4
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, September 04, 2014
PTA Volunteer Fair & Meeting - 9:30a
Friday, September 05, 2014
School Store at Lunch
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Garden Day for 4th Grade
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Watch D.O.G.S. - 6:00p
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mixed Bag Fund Raiser
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Mixed Bag Fund Raiser
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Mixed Bag Fund Raiser
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Mixed Bag Fund Raiser
Friday, September 19, 2014
Mixed Bag Fund Raiser
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Garden Day for 3rd Grade
Friday, September 26, 2014
Back to School Dance - 6:00p - 8:00p