Campus Rating:  "Met Standard"
Principal: Dr. Catherine Bartlett
Address: 16600 FM 2854 Montgomery, TX 77316
Phone: (936) 588-6100
Fax: (936) 588-5941
Hours: 8:30am - 3:30pm
Grades: PreK - 4
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Red Ribbon Week
Wear COLLEGE Shirt
Friday, October 31, 2014
Red Ribbon Week
Book Character Day
E-Track
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Time Change - Fall Back
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Report Cards Go Home
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Group Pictures and Retakes
Thursday, November 06, 2014
PTA Meeting - 10:00a - 11:00a
Friday, November 07, 2014
School Store at Lunch
E-Track
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Art To Remember Order Deadline
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4th Grade Garden Day
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Veteran's Day Program
Friday, November 14, 2014
2nd Grade Field Trip