Skip Navigation
Keenan Group
Keenan Elementary Staff
  • KES administration
    Name Position Email
    Mallory Kirby Principal mallory.kirby@misd.org
    Melissa Freeman Assistant Principal melissa.freeman@misd.org
    Kim Wunderlich Counselor kim.wunderlich@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Dottie Brewer Receptionist dorothy.brewer@misd.org
    Cami Sultenfuss Registrar camille.sultenfuss@misd.org
    Amy Storer Instructional Coach amy.storer@misd.org Webpage
    Heather Norris Secretary heather.norris@misd.org
    Mike Baier Maintenance mike.baier@mid.org
    Theresa Muesel Nurse theresa.muesel@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Keenan Support Staff
    KES Support staff
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Carol Fabian Dyslexia carol.fabian@misd.org
    Jarene Schroeder Dyslexia jarene.schroeder@misd.org Webpage
    Angie Buss Special Education Teacher angie.buss@misd.org Webpage
    Connie Hurst Special Education Aide connie.murphy@misd.org
    Shanna Stoken Special Education Aide shannalee.stoken@misd.org
    Brandy Bowers Interventionist brandy.bowers@misd.org
    Gentry Schany Aide gentry.schany@misd.org
    Julia Cole Aide julia.cole@misd.org
    Tiffany Gross Special Education Teacher tiffany.gross@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • PPCD  team
    Keenan Staff
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Annette Collins PPCD Aide annette.collins@misd.org
    Kimberly Fairman PPCD Aide kimberly.fairman@misd.org
    Cherie Losack PPCD Teacher cherie.losack@misd.org
    Katie Gerdin PPCD Aide katie.gerdin@misd.org
    Helen Mitchell PPCD Aide helen.mitchell@misd.org
    Emily Sessions PPCD Teacher emily.sessins@misd.org
    Rhonda Soileau PPCD Teacher rhonda.soileau@misd.org
    Laura Warren PPCD Aide laura.warren@misd.org
    Teena Wright PPCD Aide teena.wright@misd.org
    Katie Burleson Pre-K Teacher kathleen.burleson@misd.org
    Kimberly Fairman Pre-K Aide kimberly.fairman@misd.org
    Melissa Swearingen PreK Teacher melissa.swearingen@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES kindergarten team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Jennifer Colter Kindergarten jennifer.colter@misd.org Webpage
    Lauren Coughlin Kindergarten lauren.coughlin@misd.org Webpage
    Kim Lee Kindergarten kimberly.lee@misd.org Webpage
    Amanda Ogorchock Kindegarten amanda.ogorchock@misd.org
    Kristi Vecera Kindergarten kristi.vecera@misd.org Webpage
    Cynthia Watkins Kindegarten cynthia.watkins@misd,org
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES first grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Brooke Adamick First kathryn.adamick@misd.org Webpage
    Theresa Burt First theresa.burt@misd.org Webpage
    Angel Dowell First angel.dowell@misd.org Webpage
    Jen Marshall First jennifer.marshall@misd.org Webpage
    Lissa Spitaliere First lissa.spitaliere@misd.org Webpage
    Beth Smith First jean.smith@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  •  2nd grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Becky Bradley Second becky.bradley@misd.org Webpage
    Emily Przyborski Second emily.przyborski@misd.org Webpage
    Jenna Sidney Second jenna.sidney@misd.org Webpage
    Heather Spaugh Second heather.spaugh@misd.org Webpage
    Meghan Stidham Second meghan.stidham@misd.org
    Teri Wischan Second teri.wischan@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES 3rd grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Heather Brown Third heather.brown@misd.org Webpage
    Katye Hight Third katye.hight@misd.org Webpage
    Makinizie Nicks Third makinizie.nicks@misd.org Webpage
    Christy Roach Third christine.roach@misd.org Webpage
    Shanna Shannon Third shanna.shannon@misd.org Webpage
    Nikki Taylor Third nikki.taylor@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES 4th grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Jennifer Bagwell Fourth jennifer.bagwell@misd.org Webpage
    Melissa Brown Fourth melissa.brown@misd.org Webpage
    Janice Davis Fourth janice.davis@misd.org Webpage
    Tina Hammons Fourth christina.hammons@misd.org Webpage
    Marci Gober Fourth marci.gober@misd.org Webpage
    Jeneca Egloff Fourth jeneca.egloff@misd.org Webpage
    Leah Taska Fourth leah.taska@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES 5th grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Angie Hance Fifth angela.hance@misd.org Webpage
    Lisa Miller Fifth lisa.miller@misd.org Webpage
    Kristin Pitrucha Fifth kristin.pitrucha@misd.org Webpage
    Charlotte Pilgrim Fifth charlotte.pilgrim@misd.org Webpage
    Julie Worthy Fifth julie.worthy@misd.org Webpage
    Kathy Wheat Fifth kathy.wheat@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES Admin Special Education Team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Jenny Stafford Diagnostician jenny.stafford@misd.org
    Ashley Hall Speech ashley.hall@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES specials team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Joni Stephenson Music joni.stephenson@misd.org Webpage
    Bobbi Jo Wells Physical Education Coach bobbi.wells@misd.org Webpage
    Amy Suttles Art amy.suttles@misd.org Webpage
    Maria Smith Computer Lab maria.smith@misd.org Webpage
    Melissa Grisham Physical Education Aide melissa.grisham@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • KES Library Team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Jessica Samuel Librarian jessica.samuel@misd.org Webpage
    Renee Kremheller Librarian Aide renee.kremheller@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT