Skip Navigation
  • Page 1 of 1
  • Front Office Staff
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Dana Kuciemba Secretary dana.kuciemba@misd.org
    Joan Wilson Office Support joan.wilson@misd.org
    Ladonna Meeler Nurse ladonna.meeler@misd.org Webpage
    Shelley Kollaja Registrar shelley.kollaja@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
    Page 1 of 1
  • Page 1 of 1
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Ginny Lewis Art Teacher ginny.lewis@misd.org Webpage
    Holly Isbell PE paraprofessional holly.isbell@misd.org
    Kristen Watkins Music Teacher kristen.watkins@misd.org Webpage
    Penny Olbrych Computer Lab Teacher penny.olbrych@misd.org Webpage
    Tim Rader PE Coach tim.rader@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Cintia Guzman Diagnostician cintia.guzman@misd.org
    Denise Ansley Librarian denise.ansley@misd.org Webpage
    Erika Ramirez Partida Paraprofessional erika.partida@misd.org
    Heather Johnson Interventionist heather.johnson@misd.org Webpage
    Jarene Schroeder Dyslexia Interventionist jarene.schroeder@misd.org Webpage
    Jennifer Krikorian Instructional coach jennifer.krikorian@misd.org
    Jennifer Williamson Speech jennifer_c.williamson@misd.org
    Katya Portillo Paraprofessional katya.portillo@misd.org
    Kimberly Boudreaux Cafeteria Manager kimberly.boudreaux@misd.org
    Shannon Munoz Library paraprofessional shannon.munoz@misd.org
    Traci Hobson Dyslexia Interventionist traci.hobson@misd.org Webpage
    Wadell Hodges Maintenance wadell.hodges@misd.org
    Yvonne Oliver Paraprofessional yvonne.oliver@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT