Skip Navigation
A-Team
Name Web Site Position Email
Dr. Catherine Bartlett Web Site Principal catherine.bartlett@misd.org
Kelly Lout Web Site Assistant Principal kelly.lout@misd.org
Elisa Krug Web Site Counselor elisa.krug@misd.org
Andrea Terna Administrative Secretary andrea.terna@misd.org
Deborah Cole Registrar deborah.cole@misd.org
Cindy Tissue Receptionist cynthia.tissue@misd.org
Mark Burke Maintenance mark.burke@misd.org
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT