Skip Navigation

Help Desk  

Position Name E-Mail Phone
Principal Carrie Fitzpatrick  carrie.fitzpatrick@misd.org 936-276-3600
Asst. Principal Courtney Dyer courtney.dyer@misd.org 936-276-3600
Asst. Principal Julie McLendon julie.mclendon@misd.org 936-276-3600
Counselor DeAnna Peterson deanna.peterson@misd.org 936-276-3600
Secretary Dana Kuciemba dana.kuciemba@misd.org 936-276-3600
Registrar  Liz Kelley elizabeth.kelley@misd.org 936-276-3607
Reception Desk Joan Wilson joan.wilson.aux@misd.org 936-276-3600
Clinic LaDonna Meeler

ladonna.meeler@misd.org

936-276-3609
Librarian Denise Ansley denise.ansley@misd.org 936-276-3600
Cafeteria Malynda King
936-276-3605
Transportation Mike Foster mike.foster@misd.org 936-276-2300

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT