Skip Navigation
Montgomery Elementary Staff
  • Name Position Email
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Principal carrie.fitzpatrick@misd.org
    Courtney Dyer Assistant Principal courtney.dyer@misd.org
    Julie McLendon Assistant Principal julie.mclendon@misd.org
    DeAnna Peterson Counselor deanna.peterson@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES office staff
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Ladonna Meeler Nurse ladonna.meeler@misd.org Webpage
    Niki Manceaux Nurse Asst. nicole.manceaux@misd.org
    Liz Kelley Registrar elizabeth.kelley@misd.org
    Andrea Coleman Receptionist andrea.coleman@misd.org
    Dana Kuciemba Secretary dana.kuciemba@misd.org
    Denise Ansley Librarian denise.ansley@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES Support staff
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Christina Reuter Title I christina.reuter@misd.org Webpage
    Laurie Turner Dyslexia/SCE laurie.turner@misd.org
    Vania Turov Dyslexia vania.turov@misd.org
    Erika Ramirez Dual Lang. Instructional Para erika.ramirez@misd.org
    Katya Portillo Dual Lang. Instructional Para katya.portillo@misd.org
    Victoria Walles Dual Lang. Instructional Para victoria.walles@misd.org
    Malynda King Cafeteria Manager malynda.king@misd.org Webpage
    Buddy Hodges Maintenance
    Page 1 of 1
  • Pre K Teachers
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Angela German PreK angela.german@misd.org Webpage
    Donna Moriarty PreK donna.moriarty@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES kindergarten team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Beth Lockhart Kindergarten beth.lockhart@misd.org Webpage
    Brooke Phillips Kindergarten brooke.phillips@misd.org Webpage
    Chiara Ott Kindergarten chiara.ott@misd.org Webpage
    Gracie Harvey Kindergarten gracie.harvey@misd.org Webpage
    Jamie Spikerman Kindergarten jamie.spikerman@misd.org Webpage
    Rachel Thorp Kindergarten rachel.thorp@misd.org Webpage
    Whitney Toms Kindergarten whitney.toms@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES first grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Aleida DeLeon First aleida.deleon@misd.org Webpage
    Amy Edsall First amy.edsall@misd.org Webpage
    Carli Calhoun First carli.calhoun@misd.org Webpage
    Erica Idom First erica.idom@misd.org Webpage
    Jeri Riley First jeri.riley@misd.org Webpage
    Morgan White First morgan.white@misd.org Webpage
    Robin Lauer First robin.lauer@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES 2nd grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Amanda Denn Second amanda.denn@misd.org Webpage
    Carolyn Veillon Second carolyn.veillon@misd.org Webpage
    Cindy Siple Second cindy.siple@misd.org Webpage
    Laurel Plunk Second laurel.plunk@misd.org Webpage
    Maria Castaneda Second maria.castaneda@misd.org Webpage
    Sarah Yates Second sarah.yates@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES 3rd grade team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Allison Rodriguez Third allison.rodriguez@misd.org Webpage
    Carrie Williams Third carrie.williams@misd.org Webpage
    Demi Torman Third demi.torman@misd.org Webpage
    Jessica Kirk Third jessica.kirk@misd.org Webpage
    Kimber Lehmann Third kimber.lehmann@misd.org Webpage
    Maria Paterno Third maria.paterno@misd.org Webpage
    Sherri Rodgers Third sherri.rodgers@misd.org Webpage
    Tami Robison Third tami.robison@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Elsa Narvaez Fourth maria.narvaez@misd.org Webpage
    Jordan Anderson Fourth jordan.willett@misd.org Webpage
    Julie Bond Fourth julia.bond@misd.org Webpage
    Kristen Herzog Fourth kristen.herzog@misd.org Webpage
    Molly Attebery Fourth molly.attebery@misd.org Webpage
    Robin Riley Fourth robin.riley@misd.org Webpage
    Sarah Wieghat Fourth sarah.wieghat@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • Fifth Grade Teachers
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Alison Bowen Fifth alison.bowen@misd.org Webpage
    Angela Cheatham Fifth angela.cheatham@misd.org Webpage
    Glenda HIghtower Fifth glenda.hightower@misd.org Webpage
    Heather Brimberry Fifth genevie.brimberry@misd.org Webpage
    Heather Johnson Fifth heather.johnson@misd.org Webpage
    Lorra Lynch Fifth lorra.lynch@misd.org Webpage
    Molly Radford Fifth molly.radford@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES pre-k PPCD and special education team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Cintia Guzman Diagnostician cintia.guzman@misd.org
    Sarah Lee Life Skills Teacher sarah.lee@misd.org Webpage
    Kelly Higgins LSSP kelly.higgins@misd.org
    Holly Isbell Special Ed Instructional Para hollyisbell@misd.org
    Bobbi Courtney Special Ed Instructional Para bobbi.courtney@misd.org
    Dianna Stuber Special Ed Instructional Para dianna.stuber@misd.org
    Lori Byrnes Special Education Teacher lori.byrnes@misd.org Webpage
    Lorna Fruge Special Education Teacher lorna.fruge@misd.org Webpage
    Edna Arnsworth Special Education Teacher edna.arnsworth@misd.org Webpage
    Kimberly Lagro Speech Assistant kimberly.lagro@misd.org
    Shelley Hortman Speech Language Pathologist shelley.hortman@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • MES specials team
    Name Position Email Webpage
    Kristen Watkins Music kristen.watkins@misd.org Webpage
    Ginny Lewis Art ginny.lewis@misd.org Webpage
    Kristi Hubbs Physical Education Coach kristi.hubbs@misd.org Webpage
    Tim Rader Physical Education Coach tim.rader@misd.org Webpage
    Maria Esquival Physical Education Asst. maria.esquival@misd.org
    Penny Olbrych Computer Lab penny.olbrych@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT