Skip Navigation
Montgomery Elementary Staff
  • Name Position Email
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Principal carrie.fitzpatrick@misd.org
    Kelly Lowe Counselor kelly.lowe@misd.org
    Kristin Sissom Assistant Principal kristin.sissom@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Niki Manceaux Registrar nicole.manceaux@misd.org
    Liz Kelley Secretary elizabeth.kelley@misd.org
    Clara Naccarato Nurse clara.naccarato@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Christina Reuter Title I christina.reuter@misd.org Webpage
    Vania Turov Dyslexia vania.turov@misd.org
    Malynda King Cafeteria Manager malynda.king@misd.org Webpage
    Anthony Allen Maintenance anthony.allen@misd.org
    Denise Ansley Library Media Specialist denise.ansley@misd.org
    Jennifer Krikorian Instructional Coach jennifer.krikorian@misd.org
    Rachel Bruce Assistant Librarian rachel.bruce@misd.org
    Tara Walker Dyslexia Interventionist tara.walker@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Angela German PreK angela.german@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Beth Lockhart Kindergarten Teacher beth.lockhart@misd.org Webpage
    Brooke Phillips Kindergarten Teacher brooke.phillips@misd.org Webpage
    Kacey Butler Kindergarten Teacher kacey.butler@misd.org
    Kelli Kojis Kindergarten Teacher kelli.kojis@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Carli Calhoun 1st Grade Teacher carli.calhoun@misd.org Webpage
    Jeri Riley 1st Grade Teacher jeri.riley@misd.org Webpage
    Kelly Piperato 1st Grade Teacher kelly.piperato@misd.org
    Whitney Toms 1st Grade Teacher whitney.toms@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Carrie Williams 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.williams@misd.org
    Julia Bond 2nd Grade Teacher julia.bond@misd.org
    Sarah Yates 2nd Grade Teacher sarah.yates@misd.org Webpage
    Sherri Rodgers 2nd Grade Teacher sherri.rodgers@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Demi Torman 3rd Grade Teacher demi.torman@misd.org Webpage
    Laurel Plunk 3rd Grade Teacher laurel.plunk@misd.org
    Robin Riley 3rd Grade Teacher robin.riley@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Heather Brimberry 4th Grade Teacher genevie.brimberry@misd.org
    Kristin Stevenson 4th Grade Teacher kristin.stevenson@misd.org
    Rebecca Carpenter 4th Grade Teacher rebecca.carpenter@misd.org
    Sarah Wieghat 4th Grade Teacher sarah.wieghat@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Amanda Hendon 5th Grade Teacher amanda.hendon@misd.org
    Courtney Andrews 5th Grade Teacher courtney.andrews@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Jenny Stafford Diagnostician jenny.stafford@misd.org
    Tara Walker Dyslexia Interventionist tara.walker@misd.org
    Bobbi Courtney Instructional Para bobbi.courtney@misd.org
    Kelly Higgins LSSP kelly.higgins@misd.org
    Jane Ann Scalf Speech jane.scalf@misd.org
    Jennifer Williamson Speech jennifer_c.williamson@misd.org
    Amy Edsall Teacher amy.edsall@misd.org
    Sarah Lee Teacher sarah.lee@misd.org Webpage
    Lori Byrnes Teacher lori.byrnes@misd.org Webpage
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Webpage
    Kristi Hubbs Physical Education Coach kristi.hubbs@misd.org Webpage
    Cindy Siple Music Teacher cindy.siple@misd.org
    Kristin Shehane Computer Lab/Science Lab kristin.shehane@misd.org
    Maria Esquival Physical Education Asst. maria.esquival@misd.org
    Pamela Petty Art Teacher pamela.petty@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT