MHS Administration 
Name Email Title
Brandi Hendrix Brandi.Hendrix@misd.org Principal
Phil Eaton Phil.Eaton@misd.org Lake Creek Principal
Bill Tommaney Billy.Tommaney@misd.org Associate Principal of Administration
Sherri Hardy Sherri.Hardy@misd.org Assistant Principal (9th grade)
Edward Lopez Eddie.Lopez@misd.org Assistant Principal (10th grade)
Tom Duoto, Jr Thomas.Duoto@misd.org Assistant Principal (11th grade)
Kathy Miller Kathy.Miller@misd.org Assistant Principal (12th grade)
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title Grade and Alphabet
April Chatmon Mustafa April.Chatmonmustafa@misd.org Lead Counselor 10th-12th A-Da
Melanie Tullis Melanie.Tullis@misd.org Counselor 10th-12th De-Ke
Connie Mathis Connie.Mathis@misd.org Counselor 10th-12th Ki-Rh
Laureen Thompson Laureen.Thompson@misd.org Counselor 10th-12th Ri-Z
Richard Armstrong Richard.Armstrong@misd.org Counselor 9th A-L
Deidra Bartholomew Deidra.Bartholomew@misd.org Counselor 9th M-Z
Stacy LaBruyere Stacy.LaBruyere@misd.org College/Career Coordinator
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Becky Beal Rebecca.Beal@misd.org Diagnostician
Clint Heard Clint.Heard@misd.org Athletic Director
Sharon Jones Sharon.Jones@misd.org Diagnostician
Sharon Mock Sharon.Mock@misd.org Librarian
Shelley Webb Shelley.Webb@misd.org Nurse 10th-12th
Tonya Cooper Tonya.Cooper@misd.org Nurse 9th
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Len Schendel James.Schendel@misd.org Instructional Technology Specialist
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT