Skip Navigation

For important parent and student information from our counseling team please see the Counselor's Corner.


For parent and student information from the college and career counselor, please see the College and Career website.


To contact a counselor, please reference the directory.

MHS Counseling Team

 

Counselors
  • Name Email Phone Number Title
    Dana Hext Dana.Hext@misd.org 936-276-3037 College & Career Secretary
    Stacy LaBruyere Stacy.LaBruyere@misd.org College & Career Counselor
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Email Phone Number Title
    Raley, Angela Angela.Raley@misd.org 936-276-3030 Counselor's Secretary
    Ellis, Dana Dana.Ellis@misd.org Lead Counselor, Freshmen (9th)
    Mathis, Connie Connie.Mathis@misd.org Sophomore Counselor (10th)
    Tullis, Melanie Melanie.Tullis@misd.org Junior Counselor (11th)
    Thompson, Laureen Laureen.Thompson@misd.org Senior Counselor (12th)
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT