• The MHS Cheerleaders are the Large Advanced High School National Champions!

  • 3 of 5 teams made it to finals in the robotics competition on December 16th

  • Aerospace Engineering invited staff and board members to come check out Bear Force One.

U.S. Newsweek bronze badge for Best High Schools in 2015
Named one of Newsweek's Best schools in America in 2013, 2014 & 2015
Principal: Phil Eaton
Address: 22825 Highway 105 West Montgomery, TX 77356
Hours: 7:15am - 2:40pm
Grades: 9-12

Phone: (936) 276-3000
Fax: (936) 276-3001


Lake Creek High School:

Phil Eaton         Principal
Deanna Black   Secretary
Jo Hawk            Lead Counselor

Bear Helpline - 936 262 0002

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.