Skip Navigation
MHS Support Staff
Name Email Title
Connie Henson Connie.Henson@misd.org Welcome Desk Clerk
Kerrie Bloh Kerrie.Bloh@misd.org Receptionist
Sarah Swasta Sarah.Swasta@misd.org Registrar
Caryn Hermes Caryn.Hermes@misd.org Assistant Registrar
Tracy Andrews Tracy.Andrews@misd.org Finance
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Toni Luedke Toni.Luedke@misd.org Secretary - Hendrix
Deanna Black Deanna.Black@misd.org Secretary - Eaton
Angela Raley Angela.Raley@misd.org Secretary - Tommaney
Angela Szepesi Angela.Szepesi@misd.org Secretary - Hardy/Lopez
Portland Muston Portland.Muston@misd.org Secretary - Duoto
Kathy Teran Kathleen.Teran@misd.org Secretary - Miller
Sandy Farris Sandra.Farris@misd.org Counselor Secretary
Heather Broussard Heather.Broussard@misd.org Counselor Data Entry Clerk
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Stacey Brown Stacy.Brown@misd.org Attendance: A - L
Riki Reaves Richelle.Reaves@misd.org Attendance: M - Z
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Deborah Dees Deborah.Dees@misd.org Diagnostician's Secretary
Lori Polan Lori.Polan@misd.org Athletic Secretary
Ashley Powell Ashley.Powell@misd.org Nurse Assistant
Page 1 of 1
Name Email Title
Bowen, Cindy Cindy.Bowen@misd.org Classroom Aide
Moore, Malorie Malorie.Moore@misd.org Library Aide/Substitute Coordinator
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT