Skip Navigation
MHS Support Staff & Student Services
  • Name Email Phone Number Title
    Reaves, Ricki mhsattendance@misd.org 936-276-3016 Attendance
    Henson, Connie mhsattendance@misd.org Attendance
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Email Phone Number Title
    Gibson, Kelly Kelly.Gibson@misd.org 936-276-3018 Diagnostician's Secretary & Substitute Coordinator
    Bowen, Cindy Cindy.Bowen@misd.org 936-276-3017 504 Secretary
    Beal, Becky Rebecca.Beal@misd.org Diagnostician
    Moore, Deb Deborah.Moore@misd.org 504 Coordinator
    Powell, Ashley Ashley.Powell@misd.org 936-276-3029 Nurse's Assistant
    Webb, Shelley Shelley.Webb@misd.org Nurse
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Email Title
    Andrews, Tracy Tracy.Andrews@misd.org Financial
    Broussard, Heather Heather.Broussard@misd.org Assistant Registrar
    Davis, Keri Keri.Davis@misd.org AP Secretary--Griffin & Lopez
    Ferris, Sandy Sandy.Ferris@misd.org AP Secretary--Hardy & Tommaney
    Figliola, Tony Tony.Figliola@misd.org Parking Lot Attendant
    Hext, Dana Dana.Hext@misd.org College & Career Secretary
    Luedke, Toni Toni.Luedke@misd.org Principal's Secretary
    Parker, Joanie Joanie.Parker@misd.org East Campus Library
    Raley, Angela Angela.Raley@misd.org Counselor's Secretary
    Swasta, Sarah Sarah.Swasta@misd.org Registrar
    Szepesi, Angela Angela.Szepesi@misd.org Receptionist/Front Desk
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT