Skip Navigation
Support Staff
  • Office staff
    Office Staff
    Name Position Email
    Arrants, Debbie Principal Secretary debra.arrants@misd.org
    Baker, Karen Receptionist karen.baker@misd.org
    Goetz , Laura Diagnostician Secretary laura.goetz@misd.org
    Hooton, Tracey Registrar tracey.hooton@misd.org
    Jones, Peggy Assistant Principal Secretary peggy.jones@misd.org
    Stanley, Amy Attendance amy.stanley@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Classroom Aide
    Teacher's Aides
    Name Position Email.
    Autery, Natasha PE Aide natasha.autery@misd.org
    Greer, Stacy Classroom Aide stacy.greer@misd.org
    Kleven, Debra I.S.S. Aide debra.kleven@misd.org
    Lahue, Jean Math Aide jean.lahue@misd.org
    Reeves, Tiffany ABLE Aide tiffany.reeves@misd.org
    Washington Bailey, Derrick Classroom Aide derrick.washingtonbailey@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Maintenance Staff
    Maintenance
    Name Email
    Deveraux, Greg greg.deveraux@misd.org
    Mendoza, Jordan jordan.mendoza@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Child Nutrition Staff
    For Child Nutrition questions, e-mail Kathy Gilmore @ Kathy.gilmore@misd.org

    Kathy Gilmore (Manager)

    Estella Blachowski

    Eva Cardenas

    Karie Churchill

    Janeth Cuculic

    Martha Guajardo

    Deborah Jones

    Hanilyn Mendoza

    Alma Sherman

    Petra Visoso Castro

     

     

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT