Our Teachers
  • English Teachers
    6th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Herrman, Jamie jamie.herrman@misd.org Web Site
    Jones, Lea Ann leaann.jones@misd.org Web Site
    Paddock, Melissa melissa.paddock@misd.org Web Site
    Wood, Kristal kristal.wood@misd.org Web Site
    7th Grade / 8th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Mitchell, Jessica jessica.mitchell@misd.org Web Site
    Walding, Paula paula.walding@misd.org Web Site
    7th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Cuevas, Jimmy jimmy.cuevas@misd.org Web Site
    Dodson, Carrie carrie.dodson@misd.org Web Site
    Larrison, Vanessa vanessa.larrison@misd.org Web Site
    Swim, Kimberly kimberly.swim@misd.org Web Site
    8th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Brown, Natalie natalie.brown@misd.org Web Site
    Clark, K.C. kelly.clark@misd.org Web Site
    Fancher, Amanda amanda.fancher@misd.org Web Site
    Seay, Megan megan.seay@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • History Teachers
    American History
    Name Email Web Site
    Isaac, Jenifer jenifer.isaac@misd.org Web Site
    Morgan, Pegi pegi.morgan@misd.org Web Site
    Wallace, Brittany brittany.wallace@misd.org Web Site
    Social Studies
    Name Email Web Site
    Meeker, Steven steven.meeker@misd.org Web Site
    Teasdale, Phyliss phyliss.teasdale@misd.org Web Site
    Social Studies / Texas History
    Name Email Web Site
    Mittag, Allison allison.mittag@misd.org Web Site
    Texas History
    Name Email Web Site
    Beaven, Brenda brenda.beaven@misd.org Web Site
    Buss, Larry larry.buss@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Science Teacher
    6th / 8th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Hartner, Cheryl cheryl.hartner@misd.org Web Site
    6th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Broussard, Stephanie stephanie.broussard@misd.org Web Site
    Klawinsky, Billye billye.klawinsky@misd.org Web Site
    7th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Bever, Jennifer jennifer.bever@misd.org Web Site
    Cooley, Michelle michelle.cooley@misd.org Web Site
    Rucker, Ronnie ronald.rucker@misd.org Web Site
    8th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Lindwall, Stephanie stephanie.lindwall@misd.org Web Site
    Whitehead, Melanie melanie.whitehead@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Math Teacher
    6th Math
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Cuevas, Valerie valerie.cuevas@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Ducharme, Christie christie.ducharme@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Lehmann, Janae janae.lehmann@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Morgensteren, Jennifer jennifer.morgensteren@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    7th Math
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Antilley, Christy christy.antilley@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Elliott, Shannon shannon.elliott@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Hendrix, Toby toby.hendrix@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Massengale,Korin korin.massengale@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    8th Grade / Algebra 1
    Name Email Title Web Site
    King, Kathy kathleen.king@misd.org Algebra 1 Web Site
    Martin, Mary mary.martin@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Rogers, Hilarie hilarie.rogers@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Sharpless, Sarah sarah.sharpless@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Sleezer, Jutta jutta.sleezer@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    St. Pe, Leslee leslee.stpe@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Special Education Teachers
    Special Education
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Cook, Amanda amanda.cook@misd.org RTI/Dyslexia/504
    Gilsdorf, Melissa melissa.gilsdorf@misd.org C/T
    Johnson, Kerry kerry.johnson@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Johnston, Stephen stephen.johnston@misd.org Sped/Cross Country/Tennis Web Site
    Reaves, Kyndall kyndall.reaves@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Stickland, Melissa melissa.strickland@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Straughter, Edgar edgar.straughter@misd.org ABLE Web Site
    Tarver, Angela angela.tarver@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Teasdale, Brad brad.teasdale@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Traylor, T. Michelle teri.traylor@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Electives Teachers
    Electives
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Allcorn, Rebecca rebecca.allcorn@misd.org 6th Grade Choir Web Site
    Allen, Rachel rachel.allen@misd.org Spanish, Exploratory Language Web Site
    Bansuelo, Joey joseph.bansuelo@misd.org. 7th / 8th Choir Web Site
    Bourgeois, Geoffrey geoffrey.bourgeois@misd.org Health / Teen Leadership Web Site
    Faigle, Greg greg.faigle@misd.org 6th PE / Athletic coordinator Web Site
    Hutchinson, Nate nathan.hutchinson@misd.org 7/8 PE Web Site
    Irvine, Nancy nancy.irvine@misd.org Art Web Site
    Krause, Kristy kristy.krause@misd.org PHS/Yearbook Web Site
    Miller, Faith faith.miller@misd.org PLTW / Engineering Web Site
    Oliveira, Raquel raquel.oliveira@misd.org Theater Arts Web Site
    Pavloske, Lauren lauren.pavloske@misd.org PE / Athletic coordinator Web Site
    Strickland, Missy melissa.strickland@misd.org Health Web Site
    Tierranegra, Octavio octavio.tierranegra@misd.org Spanish 1/ ESL Web Site
    Whitelock, Jon jon.whitelock@misd.org Band Web Site
    Whorton, Janet janet.whorton@misd.org Tech/ PLTW/Computer Science Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Coaches
    Athletics
    Name Email Title
    Bourgeois,Geoffrey geoffrey.bourgeois@misd.org 7th Football, 7th Basketball
    Faigle, Greg greg.faigle@misd.org Football, Basketball, Track
    Hutchinson, Nate nathan.hutchinson@misd.org Boys PE
    Johnston, Stephen stephen.johnston@misd.org Cross Country / Tennis
    Pavloske, Lauren lauren.pavloske@misd.org Girls Athletics/ Girls Athletic Coordinator
    Reaves, Kyndall kyndall.reaves@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Seay, Megan megan.seay@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Straughter, Edgar edgar.straughter@misd.org 8th Football,Basketball, 7th/8th Boys & Girls Track (Shot & Discus)
    Teasdale, Brad brad.teasdale@misd.org Football, Basketball, Track
    Wallace, Brittany brittany.wallace@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT