Skip Navigation
Our Teachers
  • English Teachers
    6th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Ellis, Jennifer jennifer.ellis@misd.org Web Site
    Herrman, Jamie jamie.herrman@misd.org Web Site
    Jones, Lea Ann leaann.jones@misd.org Web Site
    Paddock, Melissa melissa.paddock@misd.org Web Site
    Wood, Kristal kristal.wood@misd.org Web Site
    7th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Cuevas, Jimmy jimmy.cuevas@misd.org Web Site
    Dent, Jordan jordan.dent@misd.org Web Site
    Dodson, Carrie carrie.dodson@misd.org Web Site
    Swim, Kimberly kimberly.swim@misd.org Web Site
    Walding, Paula paula.walding@misd.org Web Site
    8th Grade English & Reading
    Name Email Web Site
    Brown, Natalie natalie.brown@misd.org Web Site
    Fancher, Amanda amanda.fancher@misd.org Web Site
    Mitchell, Jessica jessica.mitchell@misd.org Web Site
    Moore, Breanne breanne.moore@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • History Teachers
    American History
    Name Email Web Site
    Isaac, Jenifer jenifer.isaac@misd.org Web Site
    Morgan, Pegi pegi.morgan@misd.org Web Site
    Wallace, Brittany brittany.wallace@misd.org Web Site
    Social Studies
    Name Email Web Site
    Ellis, Jennifer jennifer.ellis@misd.org Web Site
    Meeker, Steven steven.meeker@misd.org Web Site
    Teasdale, Phyliss phyliss.teasdale@misd.org Web Site
    Social Studies / Texas History
    Name Email Web Site
    Mittag, Allison allison.mittag@misd.org Web Site
    Texas History
    Name Email Web Site
    Beaven, Brenda brenda.beaven@misd.org Web Site
    Buss, Larry larry.buss@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Science Teacher
    6th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Broussard, Stephanie stephanie.broussard@misd.org Web Site
    Thompson, Billye billye.thompson@misd.org Web Site
    Williams, Lori lori.williams@misd.org Web Site
    7th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Bever, Jennifer jennifer.bever@misd.org Web Site
    Rucker, Ronnie ronald.rucker@misd.org Web Site
    Schaefle, Michelle michelle.schaefle@misd.org Web Site
    8th Grade Science
    Name Email Web Site
    Hartner, Cheryl cheryl.hartner@misd.org Web Site
    Lindwall, Stephanie stephanie.lindwall@misd.org Web Site
    Whitehead, Melanie melanie.whitehead@misd.org Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Math Teacher
    6th Math
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Cuevas, Valerie valerie.cuevas@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Ducharme, Christie christie.ducharme@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Lehmann, Janae janae.lehmann@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Morgensteren, Jennifer jennifer.morgensteren@misd.org 6th Grade Math Web Site
    Williams, Lori lori.williams@misd.org 6th Grade Math Website
    7th Math
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Antilley, Christy christy.antilley@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Elliott, Shannon shannon.elliott@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Hendrix, Toby toby.hendrix@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    Massengale,Korin korin.massengale@misd.org 7th Grade Math Web Site
    8th Grade / Algebra 1
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Holub, Kyndall kyndall.Holub@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    King, Kathy kathleen.king@misd.org Algebra 1 Web Site
    Martin, Mary mary.martin@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    St. Pe, Leslee leslee.stpe@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Vinikoff, Eric eric.vinikoff@misd.org 8th Grade Math Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Special Education Teachers
    Special Education
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Cook, Amanda amanda.cook@misd.org Dyslexia, 504
    Donenfeild, David david.donenfeild@misd.org Life Skills
    Gilsdorf, Melissa melissa.gilsdorf@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Grimes, Stephanie stephanie.grimes@misd.org SPED, C/T Web Site
    Holub, Kyndall kyndall.holub@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Johnson, Kerrie kerrie.johnson@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Johnston, Stephen stephen.johnston@misd.org Sped, Cross Country, Golf Web Site
    Stickland, Melissa melissa.strickland@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Straughter, Edgar edgar.straughter@misd.org ABLE Web Site
    Tarver, Angela angela.tarver@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Teasdale, Brad brad.teasdale@misd.org C/T Web Site
    Traylor, T. Michelle teri.traylor@misd.org C/T, RTI Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Electives Teachers
    Electives
    Name Email Title Web Site
    Allcorn, Rebecca rebecca.allcorn@misd.org 6th Grade Choir Web Site
    Bansuelo, Joey joseph.bansuelo@misd.org. 7th / 8th Choir Web Site
    Bourgeois, Geoffrey geoffrey.bourgeois@misd.org Health / Teen Leadership Web Site
    Faigle, Greg greg.faigle@misd.org 6th PE / Athletic coordinator Web Site
    Hightower, Lauren lauren.hightower@misd.org PE / Athletic coordinator Web Site
    Hill, Kellie kellie.hill@misd.org Band Web Site
    Hutchinson, Nate nathan.hutchinson@misd.org 7/8 PE Web Site
    Irvine, Nancy nancy.irvine@misd.org Art Web Site
    Krause, Kristy kristy.krause@misd.org SFL/Yearbook Web Site
    Lumpkin, Tamara tamara.lumpkin@misd.org Theatre Web Site
    Miller, Faith faith.miller@misd.org PLTW / Engineering Web Site
    Rincon, Rebeca rebeca.rincon@misd.org Spanish I Web Site
    Strickland, Missy melissa.strickland@misd.org Health Web Site
    Tierranegra, Octavio octavio.tierranegra@misd.org Expl. Lang. / ESL Web Site
    Whorton, Janet janet.whorton@misd.org Tech/ PLTW/Computer Science Web Site
    Page 1 of 1
  • Coaches
    Athletics
    Name Email Title
    Bourgeois,Geoffrey geoffrey.bourgeois@misd.org 7th Football, 7th Basketball
    Faigle, Greg greg.faigle@misd.org Boys Athletic Director, Boys Athletics
    Hightower, Lauren lauren.hightower@misd.org Girls Athletics/ Girls Athletic Coordinator
    Holub, Kyndall kyndall.holub@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Hutchinson, Nate nathan.hutchinson@misd.org Boys PE
    Johnston, Stephen stephen.johnston@misd.org Cross Country / Golf
    Mitchell, Jessica jessica.mitchell@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Rucker, Ronnie Ronald.Rucker@misd.org Football and Basketball
    Straughter, Edgar edgar.straughter@misd.org 8th Football,Basketball, 7th/8th Boys & Girls Track (Shot & Discus)
    Teasdale, Brad brad.teasdale@misd.org Football, Basketball, Track
    Wallace, Brittany brittany.wallace@misd.org Girls Athletics
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT