"Teamwork makes the dream work."     ~J. Maxwell                               
staff picture
  • staff picture
    Name Title Email Phone Website
    Brown, Carol Diagnostician cbrown@misd.org (936) 276-3770
    Davis, Suanne ISS sdavis@misd.org
    Eubanks, Renee Secretary beubanks@misd.org (936) 276-3711
    Fick, Dr. Janet Librarian jfick@misd.org (936) 276-3739 Website
    Fountain, Meredith Dyslexia Interventionist mfountain1@misd.org 936-276-3717 Website
    Haydon, Dolores Registrar dhaydon@misd.org (936) 276-3707
    James, April Nurse ajames@misd.org (936) 276-3709 Website
    Kathy Gilmore Cafeteria Manager
    Kristi Morris Counselor nmorris@misd.org Website
    Ransom, Renee Receptionist aransom@misd.org (936) 276-3700
    Transportation Center
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Creamer, Jennifer jcreamer@misd.org Website
    Duckworth, Kristen kduckworth@misd.org Website
    Hamblin, Sara shamblin@misd.org Website
    Herrmann, Jamie jherrmann@misd.org Website
    Jebousek, Wendy wjebousek@misd.org Website
    Murray, Gretchen gmurray@misd.org Website
    Nispel, LeAnn lnispel@misd.org Website
    Paddock, Melissa mpaddock@misd.org Website
    Pressler, Regina rpressler@misd.org Website
    Scanlon, Murrai mscanlon@misd.org Website
    Stanley, Dina dstanley@misd.org Website
    Tyler, Gail gtyler@misd.org Website
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Cooper, Susan scooper@misd.org Website
    Cuevas, Valerie vcuevas@misd.org Website
    Dozier, Martina mdozier@misd.org Website
    Ducharme, Christie cducharme@misd.org Website
    Edgar, Michelle medgar@misd.org Website
    Fey, Pat pfey@misd.org Website
    Kirby, Kris kkirby@misd.org Website
    Morgensteren, Jennifer jmorgensteren@misd.org Website
    Papp, Arnee apapp@misd.org Website
    Spell, Jennifer jspell@misd.org Website
    Trero, Amy atrero@misd.org Website
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Broussard, Stephanie sbroussard@misd.org Website
    Buckalew, Melanie mbuckalew@misd.org Website
    Cheryl Pace cpace@misd.org Website
    Hance, Jennifer jhance@misd.org Website
    Kirby, Kris kkirby@misd.org Website
    McFadden, Ann amcfadden@misd.org Website
    Miller, Faith fmiller@misd.org Website
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Cheryl Pace cpace@misd.org Website
    Conklin, Betty bconklin@misd.org Website
    Gollogly, Amy agollogly@misd.org Website
    Hamblin, Sara shamblin@misd.org Website
    Meeker, Steve smeeker@misd.org Website
    Mittag, Allison amittag@misd.org Website
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Edwards, Kavaris kedwards@misd.org Website
    Harwell, Barby bharwell@misd.org Website
    Wilkerson, Ann awilkerson@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Class Email Website
    Allcorn, Becky Choir and Theater Arts rallcorn@misd.org Website
    Boozer, Mathew Band mboozer@misd.org
    Cameron, Robert Band rcameron@misd.org
    Eichman, Dottie Art deichman@misd.org Website
    Fick, Dr. Janet Library Aides jfick@misd.org Website
    Roberts, Kristine Band kroberts@misd.org Website
    Scanlon, Murrai Team Challenge mscanlon@misd.org Website
    Seale, Kyla Technology Explorations kseale@misd.org Website
    Snow, Heather Peer Assistants hsnow@misd.org Website
    Whitelock, John Band
    Page 1 of 1
  • staff picture
    Name Email Website
    Cardenas, Paul pcardenas@misd.org
    Cooper, Susan scooper@misd.org Website
    Hamblin, Sara shamblin@misd.org Website
    Kirby, Kris kkirby@misd.org Website
    Neal, Candace cneal@misd.org Website
    Nispel, LeAnn lnispel@misd.org Website
    Smith, Wesley wsmith@misd.org Website
    Snow, Heather hsnow@misd.org Website
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT