Skip Navigation

Madeley Ranch Staff

  • Leadership Team
    Name Position Email
    Shelby Smith Principal Shelby.Smith@misd.org
    Jennifer Williamson Assistant Principal Jennifer.Williamson@misd.org
    Renee Sorrell Counselor Renee.Sorrell@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email
    Donna Morris Registrar/Attendance Donna.Morris@misd.org
    Jaimie McAllister Instructional Coach Jamie.McAllister@misd.org
    Lisa Keating Secretary Lisa.Keating@misd.org
    Karla Culpepper Receptionist Karla.Culpepper@misd.org
    Stacey Backhus Nurse Stacey.Backhus@misd.org
    Mr. Chris Maintenance
    Cowboy Charlie Therapy Dog
    Page 1 of 1
  •  

    Pre-K Team
  • Kindergarten Team
  • First Grade Team
  • Second Grade Team
  • Third Grade Team
  • Fourth Grade Team
  • Fifth Grade Team
  • Student Support team
    Name Position Email
    Johnny Ogden ABLE Teacher john.ogden@misd.org
    Lisa Gurley Functional Academics Teacher lisa.gurley@misd.org
    Jeana VanDyke Teacher jeana.vandyke@misd.org
    Carol Jordan Teacher carol.jordan@misd.org
    Aleida De Leon Educational Diagnostician Aleida.DeLeon@misd.org
    Shelley Hortman Speech Pathologist Shelley.Hortman@misd.org
    Kim Lagro Speech Pathologist Assistant Kim.Lagro@misd.org
    Meredith Fountain Dyslexia Meredith.Fountain@misd.org
    Emily Larson Interventionist emily.larson@misd.org
    Chrys Rogers Aide
    Hannah Hilts Aide
    Laurie Bull Aide
    Meghan Mondragon ABLE Aide
    Melanie Fuller ABLE Aide
    Page 1 of 1
  • Specials Team

     

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT