Skip Navigation
Support Staff
Administration Support Staff photo
Diagnostician
Name Title Email
McClendon, Tara Diagnostician tara.mcclendon@misd.org
ESL/RTI
Name Title Email
Gonzales, Kris ESL/RTI Coordinator kristine.gonzales@misd.org
ISS
Name Title Email
Padilla, Bonita ISS bonita.padilla@misd.org
Kurzweil Testing
Name Title Email
Ward, Kim Kurzweil Testing kimberley.ward@misd.org
Librarian
Name Title Email
Fick, Janet Dr. Librarian janet.fick@misd.org
Maintenance
Name Title Email
Bobby Nickerson
Maintenance
Name Title Email
Wright, Keith
Nurse
Name Title Email
James, April Nurse april.james@misd.org
Office Staff
Name Title Email
Allen, Joan Principal Secretary joan.allen@misd.org
Davis, Suanne Assistant Principal Secretary suanne.davis@misd.org
Haydon, Dolores Registrar dolores.haydon@misd.org
Ransom, Renee Receptionist angelica.ransom@misd.org
Sedoff, Shannon Attendance shannon.sedoff@misd.org
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT