Skip Navigation
Legacy
Teachers
  • ELA Staff Photo
  • Math Staff Photo
  • Science Staff Photo
    Page 1 of 1
  • Social Studies Staff Photo
    Name and Website Grade Email
    Campbell, Sandy 6th Social Studies sandy.campbell@misd.org
    Murray, Gretchen 6th Social Studies gretchen.murray@misd.org
    Krusleski, Shelley 6th Social Studies & 7th TX History shelley.krusleski@misd.org
    Price, Candace 7th & 8th History candace.price@misd.org
    Faiola, Allison 7th TX History allison.faiola@misd.org
    Oliver, Cathy 7th TX History & 8th US History cathy.oliver@misd.org
    Hignett, Kimberly 8th US History kim.hignett@misd.org
    Holcomb, Robin 8th US History robin.holcomb@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Electives Staff Photo
  • Coaching Staff
  • Special Education Staff
    Name Title Email
    Anderson, Lacie 6th ELA Resource lacie.anderson@misd.org
    Benton, Glenna RTI glenna.benton@misd.org
    Cooper, Susan 6/7 Math Resource susan.cooper@misd.org
    Entler, Theresa ABLE Aide theresa.entler@misd.org
    Fuller, Kerri Dyslexia kerri.fuller@misd.org
    Hamblin, Sara 8th ELA sara.hamblin@misd.org
    Jones, LaTrenda Life Skills Aide latrenda.jones@misd.org
    Jones, Vicki Life Skills vicki.jones@misd.org
    Kirby, Kris 7/8 Science Resource kris.kirby@misd.org
    Krause-Mullins, Kimberly 7/8 Math and Resource kimberly.krause-mullins@misd.org
    Montour, Jacquelyn Life Skills Aide jacquelyn.montour@misd.org
    Nispel, LeAnn 7th ELA and 7/8 Resource leann.nispel@misd.org
    Price, Candace 7/8 Social Studies Resource candace.price@misd.org
    Scalf, Jane Speech jane.scalf@misd.org
    Snow, Heather Life Skills heather.snow@misd.org
    Stupka, Whitney ABLE whitney.stupka@misd.org
    Taylor, Tava Life kills Aide tava.taylor@misd.org
    Williamson, Jennifer Speech jennifer_c.williamson@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT