Skip Navigation
  • Office Staff
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Michele Salter Principal michele.salter@misd.org
    Matthew Bess Assisstant Principal matthew.bess@misd.org
    Elaine Clevenger Counselor elaine.clevenger@misd.org
    Nancy Bodman Secretary nancy.bodman@misd.org
    Christi Moore Nurse christi.moore@misd.org Website
    Linda Bailey Registrar linda.bailey@misd.org
    Elizabeth Harrison Diagnostician elizabeth.harrison@misd.org
    Vickie Price Receptionist vickie.portlock@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1
  • Pre K Teachers
    Pre K Teachers
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Jackie Brock Pre-K Teacher jackie.brock@misd.org Website 80476
    Tina Hanna Pre-K Teacher tina.hanna@misd.org Website 80392
    Carrie Holliday Kindergarten Teacher carrie.holliday@misd.org Website 84221
    Iliana Manuel Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher iliana.manuel@misd.org Website 83532
    Krisiti Lobue Kindergarten Teacher kristi.lobue@misd.org Website 84462
    Kristen Hefner Kindergarten Teacher kristen.hefner@misd.org Website 82886
    Laurie Helm Kindergarten Teacher lauren.helm@misd.org Website 81351
    Page 1 of 1
  • Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Angie Massey First Grade Teacher angie.massey@misd.org Website 82842
    Cynthia Diaz-Feagin First Grade Dual Language Teacher cynthia.diaz-feagin@misd.org Website 82675
    Katie Kreger First Grade Teacher katie.kreger@misd.org Website 83779
    Krista Teutsch First Grade Teacher krista.teutsch@misd.org Website 83786
    Leslie Turner First Grade Teacher leslie.turner@misd.org Website 84057
    Marianne Elias First Grade Teacher marianne.elias@misd.org Website 80685
    Melissa Turner First Grade Teacher melissa.turner@misd.org Website 84794
    Page 1 of 1
  • 2nd Grade Staff
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Callie Thomas Second Grade Teacher callie.thomas@misd.org Website 84335
    Erin Gowton Second Grade Teacher erin.gowton@misd.org Website 82684
    Karen O'Donnell Second Grade Teacher karen.odonnell@misd.org Website 81082
    Peggy Heard Second Grade Teacher peggy.heard@misd.org Website 80166
    Rebecca Usner Second Grade Teacher rebecca.usner@misd.org Website 83913
    Virginia Little Second Grade Dual Language Teacher virginia.little@misd.org Website 84758
    Page 1 of 1
  • 3rd grade Staff
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Amanda Finch Third Grade Math/Science Teacher amanda.finch@misd.org Website 82409
    Aracely Garcia Third Grade Dual Language Teacher aracely.garcia@misd.org Website 84778
    Gina Gaspard Third Grade Math/Science regina.gaspard@misd.org Website 82735
    Madeline Stewart Third Grade Teacher madeline.stewart@misd.org Website 84450
    Michelle Wetuski Third Grade ELA/SS Teacher michelle.wetuski@misd.org Website 82258
    Sara Simpson Third Grade ELA/SS Teacher sara.simpson@misd.org Website 84166
    Tania Ryan Third Grade Math/Science Teacher tania.ryan@misd.org Website 82083
    Page 1 of 1
  • Fourth Grade Team
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Adrienne Dewberry Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher adrienne.dewberry@misd.org Website 82657
    Bailey VanDyke Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher bailey.vandyke@misd.org Website 84612
    Codi Thomas Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher codi.thomas@misd.org Website 83207
    Collins Haynie Fourth Grade ELA/SS Teacher collins.haynie@misd.org Website 81707
    Eva Gonzalez Dual Language Teacher eva.gonzalez@misd.org Website 83927
    Kristin Tiger Fourth Grade ELA/SS Teacher kristin.tiger@misd.org Website 8
    Melinda Wilson Fourth Grade ELA/SS Teacher melinda.wilson@misd.org Website 82868
    Page 1 of 1
  • 5th Grade Team
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Ana Saravia Galvan Fifth Grade Dual Language Teacher ana.saraviagalvan@misd.org Website 84232
    Delana Dyer Fifth Grade Teacher delana.dyer@misd.org Website 83744
    Leslie Whitehead Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher leslie.whitehead@misd.org Website 80889
    Marcy Hope Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher marcy.hope@misd.org Website 81070
    Stephanie Dooley Fifth Grade ELA/SS Teacher stephanie.dooley@misd.org Website 81004
    Taylor Horn Fifth Grade ELA/SS Teacher taylor.horn@misd.org Website 83905
    Page 1 of 1
  • Support Staff at Stewart Creek Elementary
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    Anna Lambdin Co-Teacher anna.lambdin@misd.org Website 81588
    Brandi Kieffer Aide brandi.kieffer@misd.org n/a n/a
    Dannette Key Instructional Coach dannette.key@misd.org Website 81784
    Deborah Hill Instructional Aide deborah.hill@misd.org Website n/a
    Delores Yarrito Aide delores.yarrito@misd.org n/a n/a
    Evelyn Cohen Aide evelyn.cohen@misd.org n/a n/a
    Holley Kloosterman Life Skills Teacher holley.kloosterman@misd.org Website 83720
    Jennifer Holland Speech Therapist jennifer.holland@misd.org
    Jennifer Krikorian ESL Teacher jennifer.krikorian@misd.org Website
    Sarah Harris Dyslexia Specialist sarah.harris@misd.org
    Wanda Estes Co-Teacher wanda.estes@misd.org Website 84481
    Page 1 of 1
  • Specials Team
    Name Position Email Website Ext.
    David Vaughn PE Teacher david.vaughn@misd.org Website 82774
    Jennifer Harrison Librarian jennifer.harrison@misd.org Website n/a
    Julie Kuhns Music Teacher julie.kuhns@misd.org Website 80872
    Karie Shreve Art Teacher karie.shreve@misd.org
    Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

Montgomery Independent School District, with an unyielding commitment to excellence, will provide a premier academic program that recognizes the unique potential of each student and integrates the intellectual, social, cultural and physical aspects of learning.  This program will empower each student to become an eager lifelong learner committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT